Reaching Home Coordinating Committee


A small Coordinating Committee of key partners will help to coordinate the Reaching Home effort, provide guidance to work groups, and support the Steering Committee. 

Members of the Coordinating Committee:


Stacey Violante-Cote, Runaway and Homeless Youth Workgroup Chair,
Center for Children's Advocacy

Kellyann Day
New Reach

Steve DiLella
CT Dept. of Housing

Kathy Flaherty
CT Legal Rights Project

Mary Ann Daley
Connecticut Coalition to End Homelessness

Aimee Hendrigan
Melville Charitable Trust

Kimberly Karanda
CT Dept. of Mental Health & Addiction Services

John Merz

Carla Miklos
Operation Hope

Alice Minervino
CT Dept. of Mental Health & Addiction Services

Matt Morgan
Journey Home

Terry Nash
CT Housing Finance Authority

Maureen Pasko
U.S. Dept of Veterans Affairs

Suzanne Piacentini
U.S. Dept. of Housing & Urban Development

Chelsea Ross
Corporation for Supportive Housing

Kelly Sinko
Office of Policy & Management

Florence Villano
CT Housing Coalition

Alicia Woodsby
Partnership for Strong Communities

Page was last updated on October 26, 2018


Related News