Veterans Workgroup Members


Yasmine Ali, Journey Home
Joyce Barcley, The WorkPlace
Steve Bigler, BRT
Andrew Black, Columbus House, Inc.
Terry Brennan, CT Dept of Labor
Carline Charmelus, Partnership for Strong Communities
Maria Cheney, CT Dept of Veterans’ Affairs
John Chiechi
Emma Cimino
Sean Connolly
Veronica Cruz, Columbus House
Alison Cunningham, Columbus House
Joseph Danao
Debbie Deegan, Errera Community Care Center, VA CT Healthcare System
Steve Dilella, CT Dept of Housing
Mike Hanley, Partnership for Strong Communities
Laurie Harkness, Errera Community Care Center, VA CT Healthcare System
Andrew James
Patricia Kupec, CT Dept of Corrections
Maryellen Leigh
Preston Maynard, U.S. Dept of Veterans Affairs
Chris McCluskey, Community Renewal Team
Adrienne Melendez, National Center on Homelessness Among Veterans
Debra Minzy, U.S. Dept of Veterans Affairs
Matt Morgan, Journey Home
Jennifer Moriarty, Dept of CT Veterans of Foreign Wars
Tina Ortiz, Community Renewal Team
Yolanda Ortiz, Community Renewal Team
Maureen Pasko, VA CT Healthcare System
Mark Peluso
Suzanne Piacentini, U.S. Dept of Housing and Urban Development
Tamika Riley, Journey Home
Brian Roccapriore, CT Coalition to End Homelessness
Trina Sexton, CT Dept of Corrections
John Sullivan, U.S. Dept of Veterans Affairs
Lisa Tepper Bates, CT Coalition to End Homelessness
Dan Walsh, Veterans Inc
Alicia Woodsby, Partnership for Strong Communities
Lauren Zimmerman, Supportive Housing Works

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Click here to return to the Veterans Workgroup page.