Skip to main content

HOMEConnecticut Coordinating Committee

The HOMEConnecticut Coordinating Committee is comprised of a core group of cross-sector partners that define the initiative's shared vision, corresponding goals, coordinate work including identifying priority changes in policies, systems, funding, and relationships necessary to achieve the vision. Members bring their expertise, influence, leadership, passion, and commitment to the work, working together to collectively drive systems change.

Rebecca Allen, Melville Charitable Trust

Jocelyn Ayer, Litchfield County Center for Housing Opportunity

Erin Boggs, Open Communities Alliance

Melvyn Colon, Southside Institutions Neighborhood Alliance

Nicole Ferreira, Beacon Communities

Kiley Gosselin, Partnership for Strong Communities

Emmeline Harrigan, American Planning Association, Connecticut ChapterĀ 

Pete Harrison, Desegregate CT

Kasey LaFlam, LISC

Cori Mackey, Center for Leadership and Justice

Zach McKeown, Connecticut Conference for Municipalities

Jim Perras, Homebuilders and Remodelers Association of Connecticut

Teth Pickens, Consultant

Rafie Podolsky, CT Legal Services

Lisa Quach, Department of Housing

Chris Senecal, Hartford Foundation for Public Giving

Anika Singh Lemar, Yale Law School

Marcus Smith, Connecticut Housing Finance Authority

Sarah White, CT Fair Housing Center

Aicha Woods, Fairfield County Center for Housing Opportunity